Interfaith Contacts

Please find below a listing of the religious and Neighbourhood Interfaith representative for each of our congregations.

Adath Israel Congregation
Rabbi David Seed - 416-635-5340, Ext. 321; rabbiseed@adathisrael.com
Mr. Elliott Larman - elliottglarman@gmail.com

Beth Sholom Synagogue
Rabbi Aaron Flanzraich - rabbi@bethsholom.com
Mr. Gary Posner - gary@posnerma.com

Beth Torah Synagogue
Rabbi Yossi Sapirman - rabbiyossi@bethtorah.ca
Mr. David Kornhauser - dkornhauser@msmlaw.net
Mrs. Mollie Rothman – (416) 837-2702; mollie_rothman@yahoo.ca

Beth Tzedec Synagogue
Rabbi Baruch Frydman-Kohl - bfrydmankohl@sympatico.ca
Mr. Jerold Grammer - jaygee1937@gmail.com
Mr. Steve Kelman - sgkelman@sgkelman.com

Canadian Yeshiva and Rabbinical School
Rabbi Roy D. Tanenbaum - 416-900-4796
Mrs. Loretta Tanenbaum - toronto@fmams.org.il

Darchei Noam Congregation
Rabbi Tina Grimberg - rabbi@darcheinoam.ca
Bonnie Bereskin - bonniespeech@gmail.com
Danny Schild - danielschild7@gmail.com

Grace Church On-the-Hill
Rev. Canon Peter Walkerpwalker@gracechurchonthehill.ca
Mr. Julian Fisherjulianfisher@me.com

Holy Rosary Catholic Church
Father Jim Stenberg - jimstenberg@gmail.com
Ms. Barbara Noble-Holding - noholdsbarb@gmail.com

Noor Cultural Centre
Ms. Samira Kanji, President - skanji@noorculturalcentre.ca

St. Ansgar Lutheran Church
Rev. Brian Wilker-Frey - pastor@stansgar.ca
Ms. Heidi Feibig - justice4all@primus.ca
Ms. Heather Turner - turlittlebone@gmail.com

Temple Sinai
Rabbi Michael Dolgin - 416-487-4161
Mr. Paul Seaton - pauljc10@yahoo.ca

Timothy Eaton Memorial Church
Rev. Dr. Andrew Stirling - 416-925-5977
Ms. Lisa Brisebois - lisa.brisebois@sympatico.ca

Yorkminster Park Baptist Church
Rev. Dr. J. Peter Holmes - 416-922-1167 Ext. 228
Mr. Michael Wills - mwill@chartwellconsulting.ca
Mr. Bob Crawford - alcrawford@morleybedford.ca

Ex-officio Member
Mr. Ian Pont - ianpont@rogers.com